Login






I've forgotten my password
Ide Hill Scout Group

Beavers Summer 2018


Date

Day

Item

Location

DressCode

Leader

Helper
19-Apr Thu tba HQ FU
22-Apr Sun St George's Day Sevenoaks FU
26-Apr Thu tba HQ FU
03-May Thu tba HQ FU
04-07 May Fri-Mon MAG7 Camp St Clere FU and AU
10-May Thu tba HQ FU
17-May Thu tba HQ FU
24-May Thu tba HQ FU
31-May Thu Half Term - no meeting
07-Jun Thu tba HQ FU
14-Jun Thu tba HQ FU
21-Jun Thu tba HQ FU
28-Jun Thu tba HQ FU
05-Jul Thu tba HQ FU
12-Jul Thu tba HQ FU

Locations
HQ - Dudley Barrow Hut, Ide Hill Recreation Ground
Dress Code
FU - Full Uniform, Dress Short, Scarf, Activity Trousers, Belt
AU - Activity Uniform, polo shirt OR group T shirt, Activity Trousers
OC - Old Clothes, anything that doesn't matter if it gets dirty

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.