Login






I've forgotten my password
Ide Hill Scout Group

Cubs Summer 2018


Date

Day

Item

Location

DressCode

Leader

Helper
16-Apr Mon tba HQ FU
22-Apr Sun St George's Day Sevenoaks FU
23-Apr Mon tba HQ FU
30-Apr Mon tba HQ FU
04-07 May Fri-Mon MAG7 Camp St Clere FU and AU
14-May Mon tba HQ FU
21-May Mon tba HQ FU
28-May Mon Half Term - no meeting
04-Jun Mon tba Coopers Corner FU
11-Jun Mon tba Coopers Corner FU
18-Jun Mon tba Coopers Corner FU
25-Jun Mon tba Coopers Corner FU
02-Jul Mon tba Coopers Corner FU
09-Jul Mon tba Coopers Corner FU

Locations
HQ - Dudley Barrow Hut, Ide Hill Recreation Ground
Coopers Corner - Akela's house

Dress Code
FU - Full Uniform, Dress Short, Scarf, Activity Trousers, Belt
AU - Activity Uniform, polo shirt OR group T shirt, Activity Trousers
OC - Old Clothes, anything that doesn't matter if it gets dirty

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.